Individuals with specific role

This pages provides access to a list of individuals who play (or have played) a role in EuroMarine governing or executive bodies.

First Namesort descending Last Name Role For Organisation Period
Catherine Boyen General Assembly Chair CNRS January 1, 2014 -
Philippe Cury General Assembly Chair IRD January 1, 2014 -
Pierre-François Baisnée EuroMarine Executive Director IRD January 1, 2014 -