Individuals with specific role

This pages provides access to a list of individuals who play (or have played) a role in EuroMarine governing or executive bodies.

First Namesort descending Last Name Role For Organisation Period
Carlos GarcĂ­a Soto Steering Commitee Chair IEO January 17, 2020 -
Patrizio Mariani Steering Commitee Chair DTU Aqua January 29, 2016 - January 17, 2020
Steve Hawkins Steering Commitee Chair Soton - NOCS February 25, 2015 - January 29, 2016