16 Aug 2022

Event date: 22 September 2022 at 8AM PT / 12PM AT/ 5PM CEST

Contact: alexa.goodman@meopar.ca

Expand your network and connect with others involved in marine science around the world.

The Networking Connector will be a series of ‘speed-networking’ sessions using Gather Town. Small groups of attendees with a facilitator, will have short conversations around a specific question, and then move to join the next group.

IMBeR, Marine Environmental Observation, Prediction and Response (MEOPAR) and the Ocean Frontier Institute (OFI) are offering an opportunity to connect with other marine researchers and students during an International Networking Connector on Thursday 22 September 2022 at 8AM PT / 12PM AT/ 5PM CEST.